Kontakta oss

kontakta oss redan idag

Arena Reklam AB
Skogsbovägen 5
691 47 Karlskoga

info@arenareklam.se
058630730

Personal

Jenny Thermell
Jenny Thermell, VD
jenny@arenareklam.com
0586-64882
Proffs på arbetskläder och skor!
Magnus Adolfsson, Säljare
magnus@arenareklam.com
0586-64887

Anders Johansson, Säljare
anders@arenareklam.com
0586-64893

Malin Hermansson, Säljare
malin@arenareklam.com
0586-64894

Nicole Eriksson, Säljare
nicole@arenareklam.com
0586-64888

Sinikka Holma, Säljare
sinikka@arenareklam.com
0586-64886

Marianne Boox, Ekonomi & Administration
marianne@arenareklam.com
058630730

Marie Magnusson, Ateljé
marie@arenareklam.com
0586-64889

Peter Falk, Projektledare
peter@arenareklam.com
0586-64883

Stefan Bergström, Skyltmontör
stefan@arenareklam.com
0586-64895

Sebastian Lindberg, Prepress
sebastian@arenareklam.com
0586-64880

Lina Bernhardsson, Tryckeri & Lager
lina@arenareklam.com
0586-64884

Anna-Lena Bernhardsson, Brodyr
anna-lena@arenareklam.com
0586-64881

Ingrid Elgh, Tryckeri & Logistik
ingrid@arenareklam.com
0586-64884