Kontakta oss

Öppettider butik: Kl 7-17

Arena Reklam AB
Skogsbovägen 5
691 47 Karlskoga

info@arenareklam.se
058630730

Personal


Jenny Thermell, VD
jenny@arenareklam.se
0586-64882
Proffs på arbetskläder och skor!
Magnus Adolfsson, Säljare
magnus@arenareklam.com
0586-64887

Ingrid Elgh, Säljare
ingrid@arenareklam.com
0586-64888

Anders Johansson, Säljare
anders@arenareklam.com
0586-64893

Sinikka Holma, Säljare
sinikka@arenareklam.com
0586-64886

Marianne Boox, Ekonomi & Administration
marianne@arenareklam.com
0586-64892

Marie Magnusson, Ateljé
marie@arenareklam.com
0586-64889

Sofia Hagström, Webb/administratör
sofia@arenareklam.com
0586-64884

Amalia Jansson, Fotograf
amalia@arenareklam.com
058630730

Peter Falk, Projektledare
peter@arenareklam.com
0586-64883

Magnus Nilsson, Skyltmontör
info@arenareklam.se
0586-64895

Stefan Bergström, Skyltmontör
stefan@arenareklam.com
0586-64895

Anneli Karlsson, Tryckeri
anneli@arenareklam.com
0586-64880

Lina Bernhardsson, Tryckeri & Lager
lina@arenareklam.com
0586-64884

Anna-Lena Bernhardsson, Brodyr
anna-lena@arenareklam.com
0586-64881